LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer



Workers' Compensation Commission

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.us R. KARL AUMANN Chairman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS JAMES R. FORRESTER ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN MORRISANN MARTIN HOWARD L. METZ JU Y. OH MAUREEN QUINN DELIA TURANO SCHADT TRACEY PARKER WARREN Commissioners

<u>Workers' Compensation Commission</u> <u>Fiscal Year 2021 Operating Budget</u> <u>Response to Department of Legislative Services Budget Analysis</u>

House Appropriations Committee Subcommittee on Public Safety and Administration Chairman: Keith E. Haynes January 22, 2020

Senate Budget and Taxation Committee Subcommittee on Public Safety, Transportation, and Environment Chairman: Cory V. McCray January 24, 2020

RECOMMENDED ACTION NO. 1

Concur with Governor's allowance.

The agency concurs with this recommended action.