R. KARL AUMANN CHAIRMAN

KATHLEEN EVANS JAMES FORRESTER ALLAN KITTLEMAN MORRISANN MARTIN HOWARD METZ JU OH MAUREEN QUINN DELIA T. SCHADT TRACEY WARREN COMMISSIONERS





LARRY J. HOGAN, JR.

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD LT. GOVERNOR

MARY K. AHEARN
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

## C98F00 – Workers' Compensation Commission Fiscal Year 2023 Operating Budget Response to Department of Legislative Services Analysis

House Appropriations Committee Subcommittee on Public Safety and Administration Delegate Tony Bridges (*Chair*) January 26, 2022 Senate Budget and Taxation Committee
Subcommittee on Public Safety, Transportation, and Environment
Senator Cory V. McCray (*Chair*)
January 28, 2022

## **RECOMMENDED ACTION NO. 1**

## Concur with Governor's allowance.

The agency concurs with this recommended action.