WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer



MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
DELIA TURANO SCHADT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

## C98F00 – Workers' Compensation Commission Fiscal Year 2025 Operating Budget Response to Department of Legislative Services Analysis

House Appropriations Committee Subcommittee on Public Safety and Administration Delegate Jazz Lewis (*Chair*) February 15, 2024 Senate Budget and Taxation Committee
Subcommittee on Public Safety, Transportation, and Environment
Senator Sarah K. Elfreth (Chair)
February 16, 2024

## **RECOMMENDED ACTION NO. 1**

Concur with Governor's allowance.

The agency concurs with this recommended action.