Capital Budget Staff Directory

​Teresa Garraty​​​
Executive Director
Baltimore: (410) 767-4534​
Annapolis: (410) 260-7534
terri.garraty@maryland.gov

Team A

Christina Perrotti
Assistant Director
(410) 767-4539
christina.perrotti@maryland.gov
Disabilities

Katy Bryant
Principal Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4538
katherine.bryant@maryland.gov
Health (Kwakye)
Historic St. Mary's City (Perrotti)
Maryland Hospital Association (Perrotti)
Maryland School for the Deaf (Wardrup)
Maryland Zoo (Word)
University of Maryland, College Park (Cole-Stitt)

Tiffany Cole-Stitt
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4531
tiffany.cole-stitt@maryland.gov
Morgan State University
Public School Construction Program
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Towson University
University of Maryland Medical System

Kwame Kwakye
Principal Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4543
kwame.kwakye@maryland.gov
Aging
Bowie State University
Coppin State University
Frostburg University
Maryland School for the Blind​
Maryland State Library
MICUA
Salisbury University
University of Baltimore
University of Maryland, Baltimore
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
University of Maryland Center for Env. Science
University of Maryland Eastern Shore​
University System of Maryland Office

Team B

Fiona Shirk
Budget Team Leader
(410) 767-4552
fiona.shirk@maryland.gov
Historic Annapolis
Planning
Transportation

Phillip Fleischer
Principal Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4537
phillipo.fleischer@maryland.gov​
Baltimore City Community College
Local Community Colleges
Veterans Affairs
Miscellaneous Grants

Edward "Ted" Walsh
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4533
ted.walsh@maryland.gov
General Services
Housing and Community Development
Information Technology
Judiciary
Military
Public Broadcasting

Jason D. Wardrup
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4522
jason.wardrup@maryland.gov​
Agriculture
Environment
Maryland Environmental Service
Natural Resources

Shakia Word
Principal Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4550
shakia.word@maryland.gov
Juvenile Services
Local Jails
Maryland Arts Capital Grant Program
National Aquarium
Public Safety and Correctional Services
State Police

​​
Effective August 4, 20​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​21​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​ (Interim assignments in parentheses)
​​​​​​​​