Capital Budget Staff Directory

​Teresa Garraty​
Executive Director
Baltimore: (410) 767-4534​
Annapolis: (410) 260-7534
terri.garraty@maryland.gov

​​St​ate Se​rvices Team

Neil Bergsman
Assistant Director
(410) 767-4552
neil.bergsman@maryland.gov
Aging
Disabilities

Susan Gore
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4522
susan.gore@maryland.gov
Agriculture
Environment
Natural Resources
Maryland Environmental Service
Historic Annapolis

Ted Walsh
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4533
ted.walsh@maryland.gov
General Services
Judiciary
Military
Public Broadcasting
Information Technology
Planning

Shakia Word
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4550
shakia.word@maryland.gov
Local Jails
Miscellaneous Grants
Public Safety and Correctional Services
State Police
Transportation
Juvenile Services

Grace Ichue
Capital Budget Assistant
(410) 767-4526
grace.ichue@maryland.gov











Education Team

Christina Perrotti
Supervising Budget Examiner
(410) 767-4539
christina.perrotti@maryland.gov
Housing & Community Development

Katy Bryant
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4538
katherine.bryant@maryland.gov
Health
Historic St. Mary's City
Maryland Hospital Association
Maryland School for the Deaf
Maryland Zoo
University of Maryland, College Park
UM Medical System

Tiffany Cole-Stitt
Budget Analyst
(410) 757-4531
tiffany.cole-stitt@maryland.gov
Morgan State University
Public School Construction Program
St, Mary's College of Maryland
Towson University

Phillip Fleischer
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4537
phillipo.fleischer@maryland.gov
Baltimore City Community College
Local Community Colleges
Miscellaneous Grants
Veterans Affairs

Kwame Kwakye
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4543
kwame.kwakye@maryland.gov
Bowie State University
Coppin State University
Frostburg University
Maryland School for the Blind​
Maryland State Library
MICUA
Salisbury University
University of Baltimore
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Maryland, Baltimore
University of Maryland Center for Env. Science
University System of Maryland Office

As of May 22, 2019​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​