Office of Budget Analysis Staff Directory

Jonathan Martin
Executive Director
(410) 260-7288​​​​​​​
Robin Sabatini
Assistant Director
robin.sabatini@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6122
Kurt Stolzenbach
Assistant Director

   (410) 260-7416

     Budget and Management

 General Assembly

 Judiciary

​​​Nathan Bowen
​​Supervising Budget Examiner
nathan.bowen@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7580​
Disparity Grants
State Retirement & Pension Systems
Supplemental Retirement Plans ​ ​
​Budget Analysts
Breanna Browne
​​breanna.browne@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7537
Children's Interagency Cabinet Fund
Governor's Office of Crime Control & Prevention
Military
MD Emergency Management Agency
MD Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems
State Police
Katina Conn
(410) 260-7296
Disabilities ​
MDH - Developmental Disabilities Admin
Office of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
MDH - Public Health and Hospitals
Cheri Gerard
cheri.gerard@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7049
Baltimore City Community College
Comptroller
State Board of Elections
State Treasurers Office
Kelsey Goering
Kelsey.goering@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7481
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
MDH - Behavioral Health Admin
MDH - Office of the Secretary
MDH - Regulatory Services and Commissions
​​Max Gross
Max.gross@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7987
Administrative Hearings
Cigarette Restitution Fund
Commerce
Public Debt
Public Defender
State Reserve Fund
Technology Development Corp. (TEDCO)
Tom Jones
tom.jones@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7578
Agriculture
Canal Place
Environment
MD African American Museum Corp
MD Environmental Service
Planning
​Cristina Jorge-Tuñon
Cristina.jorge-tunon@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6260
Attorney General
Executive Dept
Public Safety & Correctional Services
State Prosecutor
​​Rachael LaBattaglia
rachel.labattaglia.maryland.gov
(410) 260-7659
Exec. Dept. Boards, Commisions, & Offices
Higher Education Commission
Historic St. May's City Commission
Maryland 529
Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Kyle Mansfield
Kyle.mansfield@maryland.gov

(410) 260-7505

Education

School for the Deaf

State Library Agency
Bridgett Patton

bridget.patton@maryland.gov

​(410) 974-3726
Health Benefit Exchange
MDH - Medicaid
Derek Mitchell
Derek.mitchell@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7368
Information Technology
Labor

      Major IT

Secretary of State

​Jesse Rao
jesse.rao@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6280
Assessments and Taxation
Property Tax Assessment Appeals Board
Public Broadcasting Commission
Stadium Authority
Tax Court
Workers’ Compensation Commission
Carissa Ralbovsky
Carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
410) 260-6616
Energy Administration
General Services
Natural Resources
People’s Counsel
Public Service Commission 
​Emily Vianna
Emily.vianna@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7369
Aging
Board of Public Works
Human Services
Lottery and Gaming Control
​​Jennifer Spangler
Jennifer.spangler@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6068
Automobile Insurance Fund
Commission on Civil Rights
Food Center Authority
Housing and Community Development

     Juvenile Services

Jeff Wulbrecht

Jeff.wulbrecht@maryland.gov

410 260-6260

Archives​

Insurance Administration

Subsequent Injury Fund

Transportation

Uninsured Employer’s Fund

Veterans Affairs
​ ​​Budget Processing Team
Angela Miller
Administrator III
Angela.miller@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7302
​Veronica Moulis
BARS Administrator
veronica.moulis1@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6184
Oxana Olyashevsky
Bars Coordinator
Oxana.Olyashevsky1@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7977
Michelle Pack
Administrator VI
Michelle.pack2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7417
 
​October 2019​
​​​​​​​

​​​​​