Office of Budget Analysis Staff Directory

Jonathan Martin
Executive Director
(410) 260-7288​​​​​​​​
Robin Sabatini
Assistant Director
(410) 260-6122
Kurt Stolzenbach
Assistant Director

   (410) 260-7416

     Budget and Management

 General Assembly


​​​Nathan Bowen
Assistant Director
(410) 260-7580​
Disparity Grants & Miscellaneous Grants
Maryland State Department of Education
Aid to Education
Maryland Longitudinal Data System Center
State Reserve Fund​
​Budget Analysts
​Ligia Aceves​​
Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission
Department of Commerce
Maryland Technology Development Corporation

Rebecca Bizzarri
(410) 260-7537
Military Department
Maryland Department of Emergency Management
MD Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems
Maryland State Police

Anne Davis
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax Commission
Office of the Comptroller​
State Treasurer’s Office
State Department of Assessments and Taxation
Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards
Maryland Tax Court
Yonathan Ghebreselassie
Department of Disabilities
Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
MDH - Public Health Services
MDH - Developmental Disabilities Administration

Katherine Gibson
MDH - Behavioral Health Administration
MDH - Regulatory Services and Commissions
Prescription Drug Affordability Board
Kelsey Goering
(410) 260-7481
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
MDH - Office of the Secretary
MDH – Medicaid
MD Health Benefit Exchange
​​Max Gross 
(410) 260-7987
Office of the Public Defender
Office of Administrative Hearings
Redemption and Interest on State Bonds
Subsequent Injury Fund
Uninsured Employer’s Fund
Workers’ Compensation Commission
​​Tom Jones
(410) 260-7578
Department of Agriculture
Canal Place Preservation and Development Authority
Department of the Environment
MD African American Museum Corp
MD Environmental Service
Department of Planning
​​Cristina Jorge-Tuñon
(410) 260-6260
Office of the Attorney General
Executive Department
Public Safety & Correctional Services
Office of the State Prosecutor
​Rachael LaBattaglia​
(410) 260-7659
Maryland Higher Education Commission
Historic St. Mary's City Commission
Maryland 529
Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
​​Kyle Mansfield

(410) 260-7505

Health Benefits

Maryland State Department of Education

Maryland School of the Deaf
State Library Agency
Kate Kemmerer
(410) 260-3827
Department of Natural Resources
Historic St. Mary’s City Commission
Maryland Supplemental Retirement Plans
State Board of Elections​
Rachael LaBattaglia

(410) 260-7659

Maryland 529

Maryland State Library Agency

Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Derek Mitchell
(410) 260-7368
Department of Information Technology
Major IT
Department of Labor
Secretary of State
Carissa Ralbovsky
(410) 260-6616
Maryland Energy Administration
Department of General Services
Office of People’s Counsel
Public Service Commission 

Jesse Rao
(410) 260-6280
Baltimore City Community College
Higher Education Institutions
Interagency Commission on School Construction
Lottery & Gaming Control Agency​
Maryland School for the Deaf
Maryland Stadium Authority
Maryland State Retirement & Pension Systems
University System of Maryland
​​Jennifer Spangler
(410) 260-6068
Department of Housing and Community Development
Department of Juvenile Services
Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund
Maryland Food Center Authority

​Emily Vianna
(410) 260-7369
Department of Aging
Board of Public Works
Department of Human Services
Maryland Department of Transportation

Ryan Wilkens
(410) 974-3726
Commission on Civil Rights
Department of Veterans Affairs
Executive Department – Boards, Commissions, and Offices
Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services​

Jeff Wulbrecht

410 260-6260

State Archives

Maryland Insurance Administration

​ ​​Budget Processing Team
Angela Miller
Administrator III 
(410) 260-7302
​Veronica Moulis
BARS Administrator
(410) 260-6184
Michelle Pack
Administrator IV
(410) 260-7417
Cigarette Restitution Fund
Cheri Gerard
Administrator VI
(410) 260-7049

September, 2021