Office of Budget Analysis Staff Directory

Jonathan Martin
Executive Director
(410) 260-7288​​​​​​​​
Robin Sabatini
Assistant Director
robin.sabatini@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6122
Kurt Stolzenbach
Assistant Director

   (410) 260-7416

     Budget and Management

 General Assembly

 Judiciary

​​​Nathan Bowen
Assistant Director
nathan.bowen@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7580​
Disparity Grants & Miscellaneous Grants
Maryland State Department of Education
Aid to Education
Maryland Longitudinal Data System Center
State Reserve Fund​
​Budget Analysts
​Ligia Aceves​
ligia.aceves@maryland.gov​
​410-260-3996
Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission
Department of Commerce
Maryland Technology Development Corporation

Rebecca Bizzarri
(410) 260-7537
Military Department
Maryland Department of Emergency Management
MD Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems
Maryland State Police

Anne Davis
anne.davis@maryland.gov
410-260-3995
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax Commission
Office of the Comptroller​
State Treasurer’s Office
State Department of Assessments and Taxation
Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards
Maryland Tax Court
Yonathan Ghebreselassie
yonathan.ghebreselassie@maryland.gov
410-260-3997
Department of Disabilities
Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
MDH - Public Health Services
MDH - Developmental Disabilities Administration

Katherine Gibson
katherine.gibson@maryland.gov
410-260-6388
MDH - Behavioral Health Administration
MDH - Regulatory Services and Commissions
Prescription Drug Affordability Board
Kelsey Goering
kelsey.​goering@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7481
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
MDH - Office of the Secretary
MDH – Medicaid
MD Health Benefit Exchange
​​Max Gross
max.gross@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7987
Office of the Public Defender
Office of Administrative Hearings
Redemption and Interest on State Bonds
Subsequent Injury Fund
Uninsured Employer’s Fund
Workers’ Compensation Commission
​​Tom Jones
tom.jones2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7578
Department of Agriculture
Canal Place Preservation and Development Authority
Department of the Environment
MD African American Museum Corp
MD Environmental Service
Department of Planning
​​Cristina Jorge-Tuñon
cr​istina.jorge-tunon@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6260
Office of the Attorney General
Executive Department
Public Safety & Correctional Services
Office of the State Prosecutor
​Rachael LaBattaglia
rachael.labattaglia@maryland.gov​
(410) 260-7659
Maryland Higher Education Commission
Historic St. Mary's City Commission
Maryland 529
Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
​​Kyle Mansfield
kyle.mansfield@maryland.gov

(410) 260-7505

Health Benefits

Maryland State Department of Education

Maryland School of the Deaf
State Library Agency
Kate Kemmerer
kate.kemmerer@maryland.gov
(410) 260-3827
Department of Natural Resources
Historic St. Mary’s City Commission
Maryland Supplemental Retirement Plans
State Board of Elections​
Rachael LaBattaglia
rachael.labattaglia@maryland.gov

(410) 260-7659

Maryland 529

Maryland State Library Agency

Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Derek Mitchell
derek.mitchell@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7368
Department of Information Technology
Major IT
Department of Labor
Secretary of State
Carissa Ralbovsky
​carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6616
Maryland Energy Administration
Department of General Services
Office of People’s Counsel
Public Service Commission 

Jesse Rao
jesse.rao@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6280
Baltimore City Community College
Higher Education Institutions
Interagency Commission on School Construction
Lottery & Gaming Control Agency​
Maryland School for the Deaf
Maryland Stadium Authority
Maryland State Retirement & Pension Systems
University System of Maryland
​​Jennifer Spangler
jennifer.spangler@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6068
Department of Housing and Community Development
Department of Juvenile Services
Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund
Maryland Food Center Authority

​Emily Vianna
emily.vianna@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7369
Department of Aging
Board of Public Works
Department of Human Services
Maryland Department of Transportation

Ryan Wilkens
ryan.wilkens@Maryland.gov
(410) 974-3726
Commission on Civil Rights
Department of Veterans Affairs
Executive Department – Boards, Commissions, and Offices
Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services​

Jeff Wulbrecht

jeff.wulbrecht@maryland.gov

410 260-6260

State Archives

Maryland Insurance Administration

​ ​​Budget Processing Team
Angela Miller
Administrator III
oangela.miller@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7302
​Veronica Moulis
BARS Administrator
veronica.moulis1@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6184
Michelle Pack
Administrator IV
michelle.pack2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7417
Cigarette Restitution Fund
Cheri Gerard
Administrator VI
cheri.gerard@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7049

 
September, 2021
​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​