Office of Budget Analysis Staff Directory

Jonathan Martin
Executive Director
(410) 260-7288​​​​​​​​
Robin Sabatini
Assistant Director
robin.sabatini@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6122
Kurt Stolzenbach
Assistant Director

   (410) 260-7416

     Budget and Management

 General Assembly

 Judiciary

​​​Nathan Bowen
Assistant Director
nathan.bowen@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7580​
Disparity Grants & Miscellaneous Grants
Revenue Stabilization Account
Dedicated Purpose Account & Catastrophic Event Account
Economic Development Opportunities Program ​ ​
​Budget Analysts
​Ligia Aceves​
Ligia.aceves@maryland.gov​
​410-260-3996
Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission
Department of Commerce
Maryland Technology Development Corporation
Breanna Browne
​​bre​anna.browne@maryland.gov​
(410) 260-7537
Military Department/ MEMA
MD Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems
Department of Transportation
Maryland State Police​
Anne Davis
Anne.Davis@maryland.gov
410-260-3995
Office of the Comptroller​
State Treasurer’s Office
State Department of Assessments and Taxation
Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards
Maryland Tax Court
Yonathan Ghebreselassie
Yonathan.ghebreselassie@maryland.gov
410-260-3997
Department of Disabilities
Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
MDH - Deputy Secretary for Public Health Services
MDH – Health Systems & Infrastructure Administration
MDH - Prevention & Health Promotion Administration
MDH - Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
MDH - Office of Preparedness and Response
MDH - Western Maryland Center
MDH - Deer’s Head Center
MDH - Laboratories Administration​
MDH - Developmental Disabilities Administration

Katherine Gibson
Katherine.gibson@maryland.gov
410-260-6388
Executive Boards, Commissions, and Offices
Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth & Victim Services
State Board of Elections
Department of Veterans Affairs
Subcabinet Fund for Children, Youth, & Families
Kelsey Goering
Kelsey.goering@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7481
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
MDH - Behavioral Health Administration
MDH - Office of the Secretary
MDH - Regulatory Services and Commissions
​​Max Gross
Max.gross@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7987
Office of Public Defender
Maryland Stadium Authority
Office of Administrative Hearings

Redemption and Interest on State Bonds
​​Tom Jones
tom.jones2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7578
Department of Agriculture
Canal Place
Environment
MD African American Museum Corp
MD Environmental Service
Department of Planning
​​Cristina Jorge-Tuñon
Cristina.jorge-tunon@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6260
Office of the Attorney General
Executive Department
Public Safety & Correctional Services
Office of the State Prosecutor
​Rachael LaBattaglia
rachael.labattaglia@maryland.gov​
(410) 260-7659
Maryland Higher Education Commission
Historic St. Mary's City Commission
Maryland 529
Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Kyle Mansfield
Kyle.mansfield@maryland.gov

(410) 260-7505

Health Benefits

Maryland State Department of Education

Maryland School of the Deaf
State Library Agency
Derek Mitchell
Derek.mitchell@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7368
Department of Information Technology
Major IT
Department of Labor
Secretary of State
Bridgett Patton
bridget.patton@maryland.gov
(410) 974-3726
Health Benefit Exchange
MDH - Medicaid

      Maryland Insurance Administration

Carissa Ralbovsky
Carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
410) 260-6616
Maryland Energy Administration
Department of General Services
Department of Natural Resources
Office of People’s Counsel
Public Service Commission 
Jesse Rao
jesse.rao@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6280
Workers’ Compensation Commission
Lottery & Gaming Control Agency
Maryland State Retirement & Pension Systems
Teachers & State Employees Supplemental Retirement
University System of Maryland
Higher Education Institutions
Baltimore City Community College
​​Jennifer Spangler
Jennifer.spangler@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6068
Automobile Insurance Fund
Commission on Civil Rights
Food Center Authority
Housing and Community Development

    Department of Juvenile Services

​Emily Vianna
Emily.vianna@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7369
Department of Aging
Board of Public Works
Department of Human Services

Jeff Wulbrecht

Jeff.wulbrecht@maryland.gov

410 260-6260

Archives

Subsequent Injury Fund

Uninsured Employer’s Fund

​ ​​Budget Processing Team
Angela Miller
Administrator III
Angela.miller@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7302
​Veronica Moulis
BARS Administrator
veronica.moulis1@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6184
Oxana Olyashevsky
BARS Coordinator
Oxana.Olyashevsky1@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7977
Michelle Pack
Administrator VI
Michelle.pack2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7417
Cheri Gerard
cheri.gerard@maryland.gov​
(410) 260-7049

 
April, 2021
​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​