Office of Budget Analysis Staff Directory

Robin Sabatini
Acting ​Executive Director
(410) 260-6122​​​​​​​​​
Kurt Stolzenbach
Assistant Director

   (410) 260-7416

     Budget and Management

 General Assembly

 Judiciary

​​​Nathan Bowen
Assistant Director
nathan.bowen@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7580​
Disparity Grants & Miscellaneous Grants
Maryland State Department of Education
Aid to Education
Maryland Longitudinal Data System Center
State Reserve Fund​
​Budget Analysts

Rebecca Bizzarri
(410) 260-7537
Military Department
Maryland Department of Emergency Management
MD Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems
Maryland State Police

Anne Davis
anne.davis@maryland.gov
410-260-3995
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax Commission
Office of the Comptroller​
State Treasurer’s Office
State Department of Assessments and Taxation
Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards
Maryland Tax Court
Yonathan Ghebreselassie
yonathan.ghebreselassie@maryland.gov
410-260-3997
Department of Disabilities
Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
MDH - Public Health Services
MDH - Developmental Disabilities Administration

Katherine Gibson
katherine.gibson@maryland.gov
410-260-6388
MDH - Behavioral Health Administration
MDH - Regulatory Services and Commissions
Prescription Drug Affordability Board
Kelsey Goering
kelsey.​goering@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7481
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
MDH - Office of the Secretary
MDH – Medicaid
MD Health Benefit Exchange
​​​Tom Jones
tom.jones2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7578
Department of Agriculture
Canal Place Preservation and Development Authority
Department of the Environment
MD African American Museum Corp
MD Environmental Service
Department of Planning
​​Cristina Jorge-Tuñon
cr​istina.jorge-tunon@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6260
Office of the Attorney General
Executive Department
Public Safety & Correctional Services
Office of the State Prosecutor
​Rachael LaBattaglia
rachael.labattaglia@maryland.gov​
(410) 260-7659
Maryland Higher Education Commission
Historic St. Mary's City Commission
Maryland 529
Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Kate Kemmerer
kate.kemmerer@maryland.gov
(410) 260-3827
Department of Natural Resources
Historic St. Mary’s City Commission
Maryland Supplemental Retirement Plans
State Board of Elections​
Rachael LaBattaglia
rachael.labattaglia@maryland.gov

(410) 260-7659

Maryland 529

Maryland State Library Agency​

Morgan State University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Derek Mitchell
derek.mitchell@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7368
Department of Information Technology
Major IT
Department of Labor
Secretary of State
Carissa Ralbovsky
​carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6616
Maryland Energy Administration
Department of General Services
Office of People’s Counsel
Public Service Commission 

Jesse Rao
jesse.rao@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6280
Baltimore City Community College
Higher Education Institutions
Interagency Commission on School Construction
Lottery & Gaming Control Agency​
Maryland School for the Deaf
Maryland Stadium Authority
Maryland State Retirement & Pension Systems
University System of Maryland
​​Jennifer Spangler
jennifer.spangler@maryland.gov
(410) 260-6068
Department of Housing and Community Development
Department of Juvenile Services
Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund
Maryland Food Center Authority

​Emily Vianna
emily.vianna@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7369
Department of Aging
Board of Public Works
Department of Human Services
Maryland Department of Transportation

Ryan Wilkens
ryan.wilkens@Maryland.gov
(410) 974-3726
Commission on Civil Rights
Department of Veterans Affairs
Executive Department – Boards, Commissions, and Offices
​Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services​

Jeff Wulbrecht

jeff.wulbrecht@maryland.gov

410 260-6260

State Archives

Maryland Insurance Administration

​ ​​Budget Processing Team
Angela Miller
Administrator III
oangela.miller@maryland.gov 
(410) 260-7302
​​Michelle Pack
Administrator IV
michelle.pack2@maryland.gov
(410) 260-7417
Cigarette Restitution Fund

 
September, 2021
​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information